Skip to content

Staff & Board

UVA Board of Directors

UVA is guided by a Board of Directors comprised of artists, art-lovers, and professionals from throughout the community.

Emily Brandt | President | i.e. Engineering, Landscape Designer + Planner
Gary Waugaman | Vice President | Corporate Director of Real Estate (Retired)
Betty Tamm | Treasurer | Triple Oak Winery, Owner + Wine Maker
Lisa Redcay | Secretary | Umpqua Bank, AVP Special Assets Officer
Nancy Lehrbach | Roseburg Business Owner (retired), 60+ Year UVA Volunteer
Betti Manfre | Manfre Design Source, Owner + Designer
Juliete Palenshus | Lead for Blue Zones Project-Umpqua + Director of UC-VEG
Delores Spencer | Roseburg Restaurant Owner (Retired)
Kirk Harvey | Accountant

UVA Staff Members

UVA operates with a team of paid staff, dedicated volunteers, and occasional specialty consultants.

Sarah Holborow

Community Outreach Director 541.672.2532 ext. 3004

Amanda Walters

Office Associate
541.672.2532 ext. 3001

Sandee McGee

Gallery Director | Interim Executive Director 541.672.2532 ext. 3003

Stella Moon

Interim Arts Education Coordinator 541.672.2532 ext. 3005

No Current Job Opportunities at Umpqua Valley Arts

| Stay tuned--New job opportunities will be posted February 2021! |

General Inquiries

Please contact or 541-672-2532