Skip to content



UVA is able to carry out programming and events because of the generous people who volunteer their time. Are you interested in getting involved in a committee or volunteering for an event? We would love to hear from you! 

Email Emily Brandt, UVA Executive Director at

A huge thanks to the following active committees at UVA and the individuals who donate their time and hard work to UVA and its programs! We appreciate you sharing your heart for art.

Gallery Committee​


Umpqua Plein Air Committee


Art Install Crew & Committee


Summer Arts Festival Planning Committee

Youth Arts Education Committee

Community Outreach Committee